STAFF

Exams

Yina Ford
Yina.Ford@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-242-1916

Apprentices

Cheryl Grant
Cheryl.Grant@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-242-1912
Fax: 334-353-2299

State-to-State Reciprocity/Endorsement, Barber Renewals, Shop Renewals, Original Issuance for Manicurist/Waxers

Denise Hankin
Denise.Hankin@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-242-1910

Renewals for Cosmetologists, Estheticians, Threaders, Manicurists, Natural Hair Stylists, Shampoo Assistants

Francy Cripple
Francy.Cripple@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-242-1947

Complaints

Kendrah Hollanquest
Kendrah.Hollanquest@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-242-1915

New Shops

Donna Thompson
Donna.Thompson@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-353-7074

From Out-of-the-U.S.A. Reciprocity, New Schools, School Renewals

Carol Reynolds
Carol.Reynolds@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-353-7168

Student Trainee Applications, Shampoo Assistant Applications

Quinn Leonard
Quinn.Leonard@aboc.alabama.gov
1-800-815-7453
334-353-7262