Staple 2"x2" professional

ALABAMA BOARD OF COSMETOLOGY & BARBERING
color passport photo. May
RSA Union Building | 100 N. Union Street | Suite 324 | Montgomery, Alabama 36104 | be purchased at CVS,

Walgreen's, or other

PO Box 301750 | Montgomery, Alabama 36130-1750 businesses that provide
Phone | 334 242 1918  Toll Free | 1 800 815 7453 passportphoto senvices

APPLICATION FOR LICENSE REINSTATEMENT
FOR LICENSES EXPIRED FOR MORE THAN FOUR (4) YEARS

REQUIREMENTS
First, you must take and pass the Practical portion of the Examination.

Money order, Cashier's check, In-State Shop Check ONLY. No personal checks accepted.
Include the following:
1. $130.00 NONREFUNDABLE Practical Examination Fee.
Money order, Cashier's/In-state Business Check Only. No personal checks.
2. Proof of Prior Licensing: Copy of Expired License or Record ID Number.
3. Copy of Current Driver's License.
4. Copy of valid Social Security Card.
5. ONE 2"x2" passport photo - head-and-shoulders, full frontal view, color, no hats or glasses.

6. Any name changes must be documented by Marriage License, Divorce Decree, efc.
|

Applicant's Last Name: First Name: Middle Inifial:
Alabama Cosmetology License No.: Expiration Date: Date of Birth: Social Security No.:
Current Address:  Street: City: State: Zip:

Phone Number: 2nd. Phone Number: Email Address:

CERTIFICATION

By my signature | certify under penalty of prosecution that | am either a citizen of the United States or legally present in the United
States and authorized to work. | understand that providing false information on this application may result in revocation of the
license and imposition of administrative penalties.

Signature of Applicant: Date:

Work Permit and Exam Information will be sent when this application is processed.
After successfully completing the Practical Exam, you must pay a reinstatement fee of $454.00.

(Code of Alabama 1975, SS 34-7B-14(c).)
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